Junior Golf

Junior Golf Programs 2022

Riverside Junior Golf Camps: 

INFORMATION & REGISTRATION

Ages 6-15
$75 per session (6 Hours of Group Instruction)
Session 1: June 1-3 from 9:00 – 11:00
Session 2: June 15-17 from 9:00 – 11:00
Session 3: July 6-July 8 from 9:00-11:00

PGA jr league Practice Schedule:

Wednesday - May 25 1:00 - 2:30
Wednesday - June 1 1:00 - 2:30
Wednesday - June 8 1:00 - 2:30
Wednesday - June 15 1:00 - 2:30
Wednesday - June 22 1:00 - 2:30
Wednesday - June 29 1:00 - 2:30
Wednesday - July 6 1:00 - 2:30
Wednesday - July 13 1:00 - 2:30

PGA jr league Golf Events:

Tuesday - June 7 @ Riverside GC in Grand Island 8:30 - 11:00
Tuesday - June 14 @ Southern Hills GC in Hastings 8:30 - 11:00
Tuesday - June 21 @ Indianhead GC in Grand Island 8:30 - 11:00
Tuesday - June 28 @ Jackrabbit Run GC in Grand Island 8:30 - 11:00
Tuesday - July 12 @ Lochland CC in Hastings 8:30 - 11:00
Registration fee is $299. Sign up HERE and use the access code "Stingrays"

For more information, visit pgajrleague.com or call the golf shop at 308-382-2648.

Other Junior Golf Dates:

Central Nebraska Junior Tournament: June 30 - July 1 Register at nebraskajuniorgolf.com
Drive-Chip and Putt Qualifier: July 1 Register at drivechipandputt.com
Riverside Junior Club Championship July 29 Registration Form

There is a full schedule of Junior Golf Events throughout the year listed on the Nebraska Junior Golf Web-site (www.nebraskajuniorgolf.com). You must register your child into the League for a fee of $125 for the year. You then pay for Events that you choose to take your Junior Golfer To play in.

Individual Coaching with Brian

30 Minute Sesson:

$30

60 Minute Session:

$50

Individual Coaching with Cody

30 Minute Sesson:

$25

60 Minute Session:

$40