Junior Golf

Junior Golf Programs 2021

Riverside Junior Golf Camps: 

CLICK HERE for more information and Registration
Ages 6-15
$75 per session (6 Hours of Group Instruction)
Session 1: June 2-4 from 9:00 – 11:00
Session 2: June 16-18 from 9:00 – 11:00
Session 3: June 30-July 2 from 9:00-11:00

PGA jr league Practice Schedule:

Wednesday - May 26 1:00 - 2:30
Wednesday - June 2 1:00 - 2:30
Wednesday - June 9 1:00 - 2:30
Wednesday - June 16 1:00 - 2:30
Wednesday - June 23 1:00 - 2:30
Wednesday - June 30 1:00 - 2:30
Wednesday - July 7 1:00 - 2:30
Wednesday - July 14 1:00 - 2:30

PGA jr league Golf Events:

Tuesday - June 8 @ Indianhead GC in GI 8:30 - 11:00
Tuesday - June 15 @ Centura Hills GC in Cairo 8:30 - 11:00
Tuesday - June 22 @ Lochland CC in Hastings 8:30 - 11:00
Tuesday - July 6 @ Riverside GC in GI 8:30 - 11:00
Tuesday - July 20 @ York CC in York 8:30 - 11:00
Registration fee is $250. Sign up HERE and use the access code "Stingrays"

For more information, visit pgajrleague.com or call the golf shop at 308-382-2648.

Other Junior Golf Dates:

Central Nebraska Junior Tournament: June 24 - 25 Register at nebraskajuniorgolf.com
Drive-Chip and Putt Qualifier: June 25 Register at drivechipandputt.com
Riverside Junior Club Championship July 30 Registration Form

There is a full schedule of Junior Golf Events throughout the year listed on the Nebraska Junior Golf Web-site (www.nebraskajuniorgolf.com). You must register your child into the League for a fee of $95 for the year. You then pay for Events that you choose to take your Junior Golfer To play in.

Individual Coaching with Brian

30 Minute Sesson:

$30

60 Minute Session:

$50

Individual Coaching with Cody

30 Minute Sesson:

$25

60 Minute Session:

$40