Junior Golf

Junior Golf Programs 2024

Riverside Junior Golf Camps: 


Ages 6-15
$99 per session (6 Hours of Group Instruction)
Session 1: June 12-14 from 8:30 – 10:30
Session 2: June 26-28 from 8:30 – 10:30
Session 3 (Tentitive): July 24-26 from 8:30 -- 10:30 

PGA Jr League Practice Schedule:

Wednesday - May 29 10:30 - 12:00
Tuesday - June 4 10:30 - 12:00
Wednesday - June 12 10:30 - 12:00
Wednesday - June 19 10:30 - 12:00
Wednesday - June 26 10:30 - 12:00
Wednesday - July 3 NO PRACTICE
Wednesday - July 10
Wednesday - July 17
10:30 - 12:00
10:30 - 12:00
Wednesday - July 24 10:30 - 12:00

PGA Jr League Golf Events:

 
Date Time Location
Wednesday - June 5 9:00-11:30 Indianhead GC
Tuesday - June 11 9:00-11:30 TBD
Tuesday - June 18 9:00-11:30 Riverside GC
Tuesday - June 25 9:00-11:30 TBD
Tuesday - July 9 9:00-11:30 Lochland GC
Tuesday - July 16 9:00-11:30 TBD
Tuesday - July 23 9:00-11:30 Kearney CC

All Star Regional - July 30th, Fremont GC
Registration fee is $325.  Call the golf shop for the access code.

For more information, visit pgajrleague.com or call the golf shop at 308-382-2648.

Other Junior Golf Dates:

Central Nebraska Junior Tournament: June 20-21 Register at nebraskajuniorgolf.com
Drive-Chip and Putt Qualifier: June 21 Register at drivechipandputt.com
Riverside Junior Club Championship August 2  

There is a full schedule of Junior Golf Events throughout the year listed on the Nebraska Junior Golf Web-site (www.nebraskajuniorgolf.com). You must register your child into the League for a fee of $125 for the year. You then pay for Events that you choose to take your Junior Golfer To play in.

Individual Coaching with Brian

30 Minute Sesson:

$35

60 Minute Session:

$55

Individual Coaching with Caleb

30 Minute Sesson:

$30

60 Minute Session:

$50